Novel by Andrej Nikolaidis, Peirene Press, Bath 2024, ISBN 9781908670892

Balkan Bombshells

Contemporary Women’s Writing from Serbia and Montenegro

Stories by 17 female writers, Istros Books, 2023, 143 pages, ISBN 978-1-912545-84-1

Cover art (C) Gojko Mitrović

Sea, Sun, Salt: Short Stories from Montenegro

Gligorije Dijak, 2022, ISBN 978-9940-22-052-5 (including the three new translations “Dedication” by Milovan Radojević, “Meeting Sylvia” by Jovanka Vukanović and “Spinster” by Aleksandar Ćuković)

A Novel of London

Novel by Miloš Crnjanski, Službeni glasnik, 2022, 892 pages, ISBN 9788651925033 (the second English edition)

“One on One”

Excerpt from Vladimir Batshev’s novel Descendant of Bathsheba in Cardinal Points Literary Journal, vol. 10, 2020


50-page excerpt from the novel Minister by Stefan Bošković for the website of the European Union Prize for Literature

Head Full of Joy

Collection of short stories by Ognjen Spahić, Dalkey Archive Press, 2018, 305 pages, ISBN 978-1628972733

Cover art (C) Nikša Eršek

Journey to Russia

Literary travelogue by Miroslav Krleža, Sandorf 2017, 242 pages, ISBN 978-953-351-029-3

World Literature Today

“White Dogs” by Milovan Radojević, “Koko and Raden” by Brano Mandić and “Leaving” by Slađana Kavarić in World Literature Today, March 2017


by Rumena Bužarovska, Best European Fiction 2016, Dalkey Archive Press, Champaign/London 2015, ISBN 978-1628971149


by Aleksandar Prokopiev, Best European Fiction 2015, Dalkey Archive Press, Champaign/London 2014, ISBN 978-1564789679


by Robert Perišić, Come Here Often?, Black Balloon Publishing 2014, ISBN 978-1936787227

The Great War

Novel by Aleksandar Gatalica, Istros Books 2014, 414 pages, ISBN 978-1908236203
Shortlisted for the Oxford-Weidenfeld Translation Prize (2015) and longlisted for the IMPAC Dublin Literary Award (2015)

“Adios Cowboy” & “The New Testament”

by Olja Savičević Ivančević, Best European Fiction 2014, Dalkey Archive Press, Champaign/London 2013, ISBN 978-1564788986
by Lena Ruth Stefanović, Best European Fiction 2014, Dalkey Archive Press, Champaign/London 2013, ISBN 978-1564788986